For your round up of the latest shows in London!

IMG_1473

Albany Theatre

Nit Bound Within – Wed 11th Oct

To Helen Back – Thurs 12th Oct

Political Bodies – Fri 13th Oct

Afrobeats 4 All – Sat 14th Oct

Poetry LGBT South Open Mic Night – Sun 15th Oct

 

Almeida Theatre

Ink – until Sat 6th Jan 2018

Albion – Tues 10th Oct to Fri 24th Nov

 

Arts Theatre

The Toxic Avenger – until Sun 3rd Dec

Girls From Oz – Fri 13th Oct

 

Battersea Arts Centre

Sleeping Trees at the Movies – Tues 17th to Sat 21st Nov

Daniel Kitson: A Work in Progress – until 25th Oct

Doppeldänger – Mon 9th to Fri 13th Oct

Rendezvous in Bratislava: Scratch – Thurs 12th to Sat 14th Oct

Dressed: Scratch – Fri 13th Oct

The Rave Space – Fri 13th Oct

 

Blue Elephant Theatre

A Thousand Pieces – Sat 14th Oct

 

Brockley Jack Studio Theatre

Frankenstein – until Sat 21st Oct

 

Bush Theatre

Ramona Tells Jim – until Sat 21st Oct

 

Bunker Theatre

31 Hours – until Sat 28th Oct

 

Camden People’s Theatre

Anyone’s Guess How We Got Here? – Tues 10th to Sat 28th Oct

Queens of Sheba – Tues 10th to Sat 14th Oct

 

Canal Cafe Theatre

NewsRevue – until Sun 29th Oct

 

Charing Cross Theatre

The Knowledge – until Sat 11th Nov

Graeme of Thrones – until Sat 11th Nov

 

Courtyard Theatre

Open Central Asia Festival – until Wed 11th Oct

 

Drayton Arms Pub Theatre

Hedda Gabler – until Sat 14th Oct

 

Etcetera Theatre

As You Like It – Mon 9th Oct

The Ends – Tues 10th to Sat 14th Oct

The Establishment: Have We Started – Thurs 12th Oct

Bad Luck Cabaret – Fri 13th Oct

The Ends – Sun 15th Oct

 

Finborough Theatre

The Busy World is Hushed – until 25th Nov

Vibrant 2017 – until Thurs 26th Oct

 

Hampstead Theatre

Prism – until Sat 14th Oct

 

Hope Theatre

Turkey – until Sat 14th Oct

 

Jermyn Street Theatre

The Blinding Light – until Sat 14th Oct

 

Leicester Square Theatre

The Players’ Theatre: Old Time Music Hall – until Sun 3rd Dec

Leicester Square New Comedian of the Year 2017 Heats – until Mon 16th Oct

 

Lion and Unicorn Theatre

To Finally Feel -Thurs 12th to Fri 13th

 

National Theatre

Follies – until Wed 3rd Jan

Jane Eyre – until Sat 21st Oct

Saint George and the Dragon – until Sat 2nd Dec

Beginning – until Sat 14th Oct

 

New Diorama Theatre

Kings – until Sat 21st Oct

 

Old Red Lion Theatre

Fox – until Sat 14th Oct

 

Omnibus Theatre

A Dangerous Woman – Wed 11th to Thurs 12 Oct

The Frog Princess Punked – Fri 13th Oct

Schutte the Unromantic – Sat 14th Oct

 

Orange Tree Theatre

Every Brilliant Thing – Mon 9th to Sat 28th Oct

 

Park Theatre

What Shadows – until Sat 28th Oct

The Revlon Girl – until 14th Oct

 

Richmond Theatre

Joseph and the Technicolour Dreamcoat – Tues 10th to Sun 15th Oct

Rip it Up – Sun 15th Oct

 

Royal Court

The Fall – until Sat 14th Oct

B – until Sat 21st Oct

Victory Condition – until Sat 21st Oct

 

Sadler’s Wells

Cirque Éloize – until Sat 21st Oct

Company Wayne McGregor – until Sat 21st Oct

Balletboyz – Tues 10th to Sat 14th Oct

 

Shakespeare’s Globe

Much Ado About Nothing – until Sun 15th Oct

King Lear – until Sun 14th Oct

 

Southwark Playhouse

A Day by the Sea – until Sat 28th Oct

CASA Latin American Festival 2017 – until Sat 28th Oct

 

Stratford East Theatre Royal

Fix – until Sat 21st Oct

Anushka & XOA – Thurs 12th Oct

Emerge Concert, the Second – Mon 9th Oct

 

Stratford Circus

Ajegunle the Musical – Fri 13th to Sat 14th Oct

 

The Other Palace Theatre

Hershey Felder Our Great Tchaikovsky – until Sun 22nd Oct

The Political Party 2017 with Matt Forde – until Wed 29th Nov

Manhattan Parisienne – Wed 11th to Sat 21st Oct

Bare: A Pop Opera – Sun 15th Oct

 

Theatre N16

Maiden Speech: A Festival of Fresh Voices – Tues 10th to Sat 21st Oct

Ourobourous – 12th to 14th Oct

The Way I Look – Sun 15th Oct

 

Theatre 503

In Event of Moone Disaster – until Sat 28th Oct

Sahar Speaks: Voices of Women from Afghanistan – Sun 15th to Mon 16th Oct

 

Yard Theatre

Boner Killer – until 14th Oct

 

Know of a theatre show starting next week and want it to be included in the listings? Email info@theatrefullstop.com.

Written by Theatrefullstop